Text Size: +/-

Parish Directory

Administration

Pastor

 

Father Wayne Dawson
Office: 831-475-8211

Executive Assistant to  Pastor

Socorro Wallace
Phone: ex. 40
Email: socorro@stjoscap.org
Administrative Assistant  Carol Haag
Phone: ex. 30
Email: carol@stjoscap.org
 
Bookkeeper & Website Crystal DeLappe
Phone: ex. 35
Email: bookkeeper@stjoscap.org
 
Liturgy Kerry Swanson
Phone: ex. 34
Email: liturgy@stjoscap.org
 
Human Resources Ken Mower
Phone: ex. 38
Email: ken@stjoscap.org
 
Music Coordinator

John Grassadonia
Phone: ex. 36
Email: john@stjoscap.org

 
Bulletin & Facilities  Stu Wilson
Phone: ex. 37
Email: bulletin@stjoscap.org
 
Pastoral Council Jolene Smith
Phone: 408-499-8195
Email: jolene@stjoscap.org
 

Sacraments & Education

Baptism Carol Haag
Phone: ex. 30
Email: carol@stjoscap.org
 
Marriage & Funerals Socorro Wallace
Phone: ex. 40
Email: socorro@stjoscap.org
 
First Eucharist Coordinator

Kathy Thomas
Phone: ex. 33
Email: kathy@stjoscap.org

 

Religious Ed 1-5 & Middle School  & Confirmation Coordinator

Shauna Scott
Phone: ex. 32
Email: Shauna@stjoscap.org
 
Rite of Christian Initiation (RCIA) Jolene Smith
Phone: 408-499-8195;
Email: jolene@stjoscap.org
 

Ministries & Groups

Elderly & Homebound

Carol Haag 
Phone: ex. 30
Email: carol@stjoscap.org
 
Disabilities & STAR

Paching Adolfo  
Email: pachingtorres@gmail.com