Text Size: +/-

Parish Directory

Administration

Pastor

 

Father Wayne Dawson
Office: 831-475-8211

Executive Assistant to  Pastor

Socorro Wallace
Phone: ex. 40
Email: socorro@stjoscap.org
Administrative Assistant 

Maureen Callier
Phone: ex. 30
Email: maureen@stjoscap.org​

 

 
Administrative Assistant  Carol Haag
Phone: ex. 49
Email: carol@stjoscap.org
 
Bookkeeper & Facilities Crystal DeLappe
Phone: ex. 35
Email: bookkeeper@stjoscap.org
 
Liturgy  Tammy Garcia
Phone: ex. 34
Email: tammy@stjoscap.org
 
Human Resources Ken Mower
Phone: ex. 38
Email: ken@stjoscap.org
 
Bulletin Email: bulletin@stjoscap.org  
Pastoral Council Jolene Smith
Phone: 408-499-8195
Email: jolene@stjoscap.org
 

Sacraments & Education

Baptism Maureen Callier
Phone: ex. 30
Email: maureen@stjoscap.org
 
Marriage & Funerals Socorro Wallace
Phone: ex. 40
Email: socorro@stjoscap.org
 
First Eucharist Coordinator

Phone: 
Email: pascuala@stjoscap.org

 

Religious Ed

1-5

Phone: 
Email: pascuala@stjoscap.org
 
Middle School  & Confirmation Coordinator sonia@stjoscap.org
RCIA Marilee French
Phone: 831-475-8211
Email: @stjoscap.org
 

Ministries & Groups

Elderly & Homebound

Carol Haag 
Phone: ex. 49
Email: carol@stjoscap.org
 
Disabilities & STAR

Paching Adolfo  
Email: pachingtorres@gmail.com