Text Size: +/-

Parish Directory

Administration

Pastor

 

Father Wayne Dawson
Phone: 831-475-8211
Email: frdawson@stjoscap.org
Associate Pastor  Father Justin Bianchi
 Phone: 831-475-8211
 Email: frbianchi@stjoscap.org
 

Executive Assistant to  Pastor

Socorro Wallace
Phone: ext. 40
Email: socorro@stjoscap.org
Bookkeeper & Facilities Crystal DeLappe
Phone: ext. 35
Email: bookkeeper@stjoscap.org
 
Liturgy  Tammy Garcia
Phone: ext. 34
Email: tammy@stjoscap.org
 
IT

Aaron Fernandes
Phone: ext. 37
Email: aaron@stjoscap.org

 
Human Resources Ken Mower
Phone: ext. 38
Email: ken@stjoscap.org
 

Bulletin

Webpage

Email: bulletin@stjoscap.org

Email: webmaster@stjoscap.org

 
Pastoral Council Jolene Smith
Phone: 408-499-8195
Email: jolene@stjoscap.org
 

Sacraments & Education

Baptism Tammy Garcia
Phone: ext. 34
Email: tammy@stjoscap.org
 
Marriage & Funerals Socorro Wallace
Phone: ext. 40
Email: socorro@stjoscap.org
 
Religious Education Assistant

Pascuala Rios
Phone: ext. 36
Email: pascuala@stjoscap.org

 
RCIA Marilee French
Phone: 831-475-8211
Email: marilee@stjoscap.org