Text Size: +/-

Parish Directory

Administration

Pastor Father Wayne Dawson
Office: 831-475-8211

Executive Assistant to  Pastor

Socorro Wallace
Phone: ex. 40
Email: socorro@stjoscap.org
Administrative Assistant  Carol Haag
Phone: ex. 30
Email: carol@stjoscap.org
Bookkeeper Crystal DeLappe
Phone: ex. 35
Email: bookkeeper@stjoscap.org
Human Resources Ken Mower
Phone: ex. 38
Email: ken@stjoscap.org
Bulletin & Facilities  Stu Wilson
Phone: ex. 37
Email: bulletin@stjoscap.org
Pastoral Council Jolene Smith
Phone: 408-499-8195
Email: jolene@stjoscap.org

Sacraments & Education

Baptism Carol Haag
Phone: ex. 30
Email: carol@stjoscap.org
Marriage Socorro Wallace
Phone: ex. 40
Email: socorro@stjoscap.org
Children's Religious Education Kathy Thomas
Phone: ex. 33
Email: kathy@stjoscap.org
Middle School Chris Croghan
Email: chris@stjoscap.org
Teen & Youth 

Paul Croghan
Phone: ex. 34
Email: Paul@stjoscap.org

Rite of Christian Initiation (RCIA) Jolene Smith 
Phone: 408-499-8195
Email: jolene@stjoscap.org
   
   

Ministries & Groups

 Elderly & Homebound

Carol Haag 
Phone: ex. 30
Email: carol@stjoscap.org
Liturgy Shauna Scott 
Phone: ex. 32
Email: shauna@stjoscap.org
Disabilities & STAR Paching Adolfo  
Email: pachingtorres@gmail.com