Text Size: +/-

Parish Directory

Administration

Pastor

 

Father Wayne Dawson
Office: 831-475-8211

Executive Assistant to  Pastor

Socorro Wallace
Phone: ex. 40
Email: socorro@stjoscap.org
Administrative Assistant  Carol Haag
Phone: ex. 30
Email: carol@stjoscap.org
 
Bookkeeper & Facilities Crystal DeLappe
Phone: ex. 35
Email: bookkeeper@stjoscap.org
 
Liturgy & Website Kerry Swanson
Phone: ex. 34
Email: liturgy@stjoscap.org
 
Human Resources Ken Mower
Phone: ex. 38
Email: ken@stjoscap.org
 
Bulletin Kerry Swanson
Phone: ex. 34
Email: bulletin@stjoscap.org
 
Pastoral Council Jolene Smith
Phone: 408-499-8195
Email: jolene@stjoscap.org
 

Sacraments & Education

Baptism Carol Haag
Phone: ex. 30
Email: carol@stjoscap.org
 
Marriage & Funerals Socorro Wallace
Phone: ex. 40
Email: socorro@stjoscap.org
 
First Eucharist Coordinator

Shauna Scott
Phone: ex. 32
Email: shauna@stjoscap.org

 

Religious Ed 1-5 & Middle School  & Confirmation Coordinator

Shauna Scott
Phone: ex. 32
Email: Shauna@stjoscap.org
 
RCIA Jolene Smith
Phone: 408-499-8195;
Email: jolene@stjoscap.org
 

Ministries & Groups

Elderly & Homebound

Carol Haag 
Phone: ex. 30
Email: carol@stjoscap.org
 
Disabilities & STAR

Paching Adolfo  
Email: pachingtorres@gmail.com