Text Size: +/-

Parish Directory

Administration

Pastor

 

Father Wayne Dawson
Phone: 831-475-8211
Email: frdawson@stjoscap.org
Associate Pastor  Father Justin Bianchi
 Phone: 831-475-8211
 Email: frbianchi@stjoscap.org
 

Executive Assistant to  Pastor

Socorro Wallace
Phone: ext. 40
Email: socorro@stjoscap.org
Administrative Assistant  Carol Haag
Phone: ext. 49
Email: carol@stjoscap.org
 
Bookkeeper & Facilities Crystal DeLappe
Phone: ext. 35
Email: bookkeeper@stjoscap.org
 
Liturgy  Tammy Garcia
Phone: ext. 34
Email: tammy@stjoscap.org
 
Human Resources Ken Mower
Phone: ext. 38
Email: ken@stjoscap.org
 
Bulletin

Email: bulletin@stjoscap.org

 
Pastoral Council Jolene Smith
Phone: 408-499-8195
Email: jolene@stjoscap.org
 

Sacraments & Education

Baptism Maureen Callier
Phone: ext. 30
Email: maureen@stjoscap.org
 
Marriage & Funerals Socorro Wallace
Phone: ext. 40
Email: socorro@stjoscap.org
 
Religious Ed (Grades 1-5) & First Eucharist 

Pascuala Rios
Phone: 831-475-8211
Email: pascuala@stjoscap.org

 
Middle School (Grades 6-8) & Confirmation 

Sonia Azvedo
Phone: 831-475-8211
Email: sonia@stjoscap.org

 
RCIA Marilee French
Phone: 831-475-8211
Email: marilee@stjoscap.org