Text Size: +/-

 

Please click the following link to obtain Santa Cruz County Resources. Click Here.

  • MaryTV has both recorded Adoration, and Mass availableCLICK HERE
  •  Marytown Online Adoration Chapel:  CLICK HERE
  • Adorecast - Live Perpetual Adoration:  CLICK HERE
  • Fr. Rocky at Relevant Radio is broadcasting Holy Mass:​​   Beginning Sunday, March 15, I will celebrate special Masses for you each day at 1pm ET / 10 am PT. These Masses will be broadcast live on your local station, on the Relevant Radio® app, at relevantradio.com, and on my Father Rocky Facebook page so you can tune in from wherever you are. The Mass will be rebroadcast each evening at 8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT on your local station.
  •  Dominican Sisters of Mary, Mother of the Eucharist- recorded Sunday Mass CLICK HERE