Parish Staff

Administration

 Pastor

 

 Father Wayne Dawson
 Phone: ext. 41
 Email: frdawson@stjoscap.org

 Associate Pastor

 Father Justin Bianchi
 Phone: ext. 32
 Email: frbianchi@stjoscap.org

 Executive Assistant to Pastor

 Socorro Wallace
 Phone: ext. 40
 Email: socorro@stjoscap.org

 Liturgy 

 Tammy Garcia
 Phone: ext. 34
 Email: tammy@stjoscap.org

 Bookkeeper & Facilities

 Crystal DeLappe
 Phone: ext. 35
 Email: bookkeeper@stjoscap.org

 Information Technology

 Aaron Fernandes
 Phone: ext. 50
 Email: aaron@stjoscap.org

 Human Resources

 Ken Mower
 Phone: ext. 38
 Email: ken@stjoscap.org

 Bulletin

 Phone: ext. 50
 Email: bulletin@stjoscap.org

 Webpage

 Phone: ext. 50
 Email: webmaster@stjoscap.org

 Pastoral Council 

 Jolene Smith
 Phone: 408-499-8195
 Email: jolene@stjoscap.org

 Finance Council 

 Andy Armanino
 Phone: 831-475-8211

Sacraments & Faith Formation

 Baptism

 Tammy Garcia
 Phone: ext. 34
 Email: tammy@stjoscap.org

 Marriage & Funerals

 Socorro Wallace
 Phone: ext. 40
 Email: socorro@stjoscap.org

 Religious Education

 Pascuala Rios
 Phone: ext. 36
 Email: pascuala@stjoscap.org

 RCIA

 Marilee French
 Phone: 831-475-8211
 Email: marilee@stjoscap.org

 Adult Formation

 Sherry Cassedy
 Phone: 831-475-8211
 Email: sherry@stjoscap.org